• Special Education Supervisor

    Lindsay Cherry

    lcherry@nbcsd.org

    814-766-2221 ext. 4718

    Special Education Secretary

    Cathy Cottle

    ccottle@nbcsd.org

    814-766-2221 ext. 4736

    School Psychologist

    Jaime Irvin

    jirvin@nbcsd.org

    814-766-2221 ext. 4772

    Speech/Language Therapist

    Heidi Ake

    hake@nbcsd.org

    814-766-2221 ext. 4788

    Gifted Teacher MS/HS

    Ann Jones

    ajones@nbcsd.org

    814-766-2221 ext. 4328

    Elementary Learning Support Teacher

    Susan Heuston

    sheuston@nbcsd.org

    814-766-2221 ext. 4331

    Elementary Learning Support Teacher 

    Timothy Hileman

    thileman@nbcsd.org

    814-766-2221 ext. 4311

    Elementary Learning Support Teacher 

       

    814-766-2221 ext. 4331

    Elementary Learning Support Teacher Ashley Brennan abrennan@nbcsd.org

     814-766-2221 ext. 4311

    Middle School Learning Support Teacher

    Marcy Brumbaugh

    mbrumbaugh@nbcsd.org  

    814-766-2221 ext. 4243

    Middle School Learning Support Teacher

    Jennie Hetzer
     
    814-766-2221- ext. 4230

    Elementary Gifted Teacher

    Megan Frederick

    mfrederick@nbcsd.org

    814-766-2221 ext. 4307

    High School Learning Support Teacher

    Phoebe Keifman

    pkeifman@nbcsd.org

    814-766-2221 ext. 4113

    High School Learning Support Teacher/Transition Coordinator

    Corey Reffner

    creffner@nbcsd.org

    814-766-2221 ext. 4229

    High School Learning Support Teacher

    Jodi Gartland

    jgartland@nbcsd.org

    814-766-2221 ext. 4112

Last Modified on September 12, 2019