• Northern Bedford County School District Board Members


    Front Row: 
    Tammy L. Reasy/Treasurer, Todd B. Beatty/Superintendent, Randy A. Wiand/President
    and Chris Cronrath,/Vice-President
    Back Row:
    Teri L. Biddle/Board Secretary, John L. Eshelman, Chad W. MIckle, C. David Potchak,
    Michael W. Miller and Steven F. Cottle 
    Absent from photo:  Ralph R. Scott

Last Modified on March 3, 2020